2017 Concert Schedule

For over four decades, the Huntington Beach Concert Band has been entertaining audiences across Orange County and Southern California. We hope to see you around in 2017!

Schedule subject to change

Saturday, May 13, 1:00 PM
Santa Barbara Music Festival
Santa Barbara City College
Cost: Free

Tuesday, June 13, 6:30 PM
Surf City Nights
Downtown Huntington Beach
Cost: Free

Sunday, June 25, 5:00 PM
Summer Series Concert
HB Central Park
Cost: Free

Sunday, July 2, 12:30 PM
Independence Day Concert
Richard Nixon Library
Cost: Free

Sunday, July 23, 5:00 PM
Summer Series Concert
HB Central Park
Cost: Free

Sunday, August 20, 5:00 PM
Summer Series Concert
HB Central Park
Cost: Free

Saturday, September 9, 6:00 PM
Pacific Symphony Orchestra Tchaikovsky Spectacular
Pacific Amphitheater at OC Fair and Event Center
Cost: Paid admission

Sunday, October 22, 4:00 PM
Gala Celebration: Honoring Thomas Ridley’s 40 years as Director of the HB Concert Band
Save the Date Flyer (PDF)
Rose Center Theater, Westminster CA
Cost: Paid admission

Tuesday, December 5, 6:30 PM
Surf City Nights
Downtown Huntington Beach
Cost: Free

Saturday, December 9, 7:30 PM
Christmas Concert
St. Wilfrid’s Episcopal Church, Huntington Beach, CA
Cost: Paid admission

Monday, December 18, 7:30 PM (DATE CHANGE)
Christmas Concert with Marina HS Music Program
Marina High School
Cost: Free